Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Am ersten Tag unserer Anreise wurden wir in ein anderes Hotel untergebracht, da das Hotel "ausgebucht" sei (1 monat zuvor gebucht) Mit einem Taxi wurden wir ins andere hotel gefahren das nur 3 Minuten entfernt war. Das essen war geschmacklich nicht besonders. Für WLAN im Zimmer muss man extra zahlen. Das Hotel liegt dennoch nur paar minuten vom strand entfernt und es gibt viele Restaurants in der nähe. Für die Liegen am Strand muss man extra zahlen. Zudem sind sehr viele Jugendliche in diesem Hotel. Also kann es durchaus mal etwas lauter werden tagsüber sowie auch abends. Netter aufenhalt aber nicht weiterzuempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Situato in una posizione stupenda!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Ottima posizione! A due passi dalla street che raccoglie tutti i locali di Magaluf! È a 400 metri da tutte le spiagge! Adatto ad una clientela giovane e che abbia voglia di divertirsi!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tarragona

hotel alegre

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: si estancia muy agradable
Cons: baños
Location: sitio poco apartado pero mucha juventud zona
hotel general bien !!!!!!!!!!!! le falta arreglo baños muy justos
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Billigt hotel tæt på dejlige strande

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhed, pris og renlighed og dygtigt personale.
Cons: Lad være med at overbooke. Jeg blev flyttet til andet hotel den første nat og spildte en halv dag med at flytte tilbage og vente på adgang til værelse
Location: Man kan gå de bedste ture til 3 - 4 dejlige bugte. Nærmeste strand er ikke den bedste. Tag ø-turen rundt en dag, fantastisk.
Honolulu hotel i Magaluf ligger midt i fest kvarteret. Der er hoteller nær ved, der også har larmende kunder. Men man kan bo billigt og godt og nemt bevæge sig væk. Værelserne er godt lydisolerede, når altandøren lukkes. Der er aircon og varmt vand, men lidt svingende. Personalet er yderst kompetent. Og der er rent og pænt overalt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Väldigt centralt hotell med fin utsikt.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Fint hotell med got mat och bra all inclusive. Skulle önskat dubbelsäng istället för två enkelsängar som vi fick. Överlag väldigt centralt och 2 minuter gångavstånd till "nattlivet" (klubbar osv).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Dårliig drikkevarer

Posted Aug 1, 2016
På hotellrommene var veldig varmt ingenting virke. Drikkevarer var veldig dårlig. De bruker bare russiske og Polen drikkevarer. Hvis du vil original drikkevarer må betale extra.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Very poor service!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Upon arriving at reception I was dealt with the news that the hotel was fully booked even though I had paid to stay there. I was told i had to stay at another hotel which was 20 minutes walk and positioned on the very outskirts of the resort! So disappointed, it cost me a lot more money because i had to get taxi's into the resort twice a day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

So close to the strip, beach and nightlife!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Great hotel, downside was it was up a huge hill that transfer won't take you up, unexpected deposit costs of 50 euro pp on check in but refunded on check out. Everything else was good, food, drinks location was spot on can't fault it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leeds england

Great clean hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Great clean basic rooms but very well kept pool bar very good food again basic but hot and very nice large swimming pool near shops strip and beach excellent value for your money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Nice hotel, good food, close to beach & restaurant

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Nice and friendly staff Good food (en above that more than enough food) Room was basic but fine and clean
Cons: Room was smaller than promised in booking confirmation. Look & feel of bar and restaurant a bit basic. Access to wifi 24 hrs.
Location: Close to beach and bars/restaurants. Palma city is only 30 min. with local bus, depending on traffic jams
Nice and friendly staff. Good food en more than enough options. Hotel is nearby beach and restaurant and bars. Wifi is only free for half an hour, instead of "Free Wifi" on bookingpage does suggest that you have access all day. Rooms are basic fut ok. During midnight there is al lot of noise from drunk party people who are standing on the balconies or walking back from the bars. But with earplugs in, it is not a problem. Just don't forget them :-)