Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joaquin from Atlanta, GA

Horrible experiance! Not worth the money!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
I'm sorry to say but I had a terrible experience staying at this hotel. I was there for four days and should have checked out after the first. When we arrived we noticed that the cover was dirty and even had some blood stains. The TV would turn off by itself every five min. On Sat. morning we received a knock on the door early in the morning (around 9am) from the cleaning lady. She very rudely asked if we wanted our room cleaned and insisted we give her a time when she could come back. I will never stay at this hotel again. Not worth the money for what we got.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jville

Could be better

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Parking ,gym, staff was nice. its pretty in areas.
Cons: for price put Fridge and microwave in rooms. Get more channels to watch.
Location: location is great, things to do are located down the street if you dont want to drive far.
Stay was ok, but Due to the 4 star rating it had I thought I was doing better than my last hotel stay. It was a 3 star hotel price was around the same but rooms comes with microwave and fridge and had free breakfast everyday. This hotel thats located on a golf resort couldnt come with that. Our room was dusty in some areas and had a musty smell. They bought me a fridge but due to rooms dont come with that I had to sit it on the floor, mind you that these are the short fridge about 2 feet tall. Should have a stand in place to sit fridge or microwave on. TV dont come with alot of channels to watch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Excelent and affordable!! Enjoyed the shower and the breakfast was great!
1 out of 5
by Luiz N

pessimo , horrivel , deprimente

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
pessima experiencia , chegamos e o hotel nos avisou que havia vendido todos os aptos e ja tinhamos pago a 1 diaria , lamentavel , depois de 14 horas de viajem , exaustos e com minha familia , estressante , desmoralizante ,baixa de estima de todos da familia deprimente os profissionais daquele hotel.
5 out of 5
by crystal from ftlauderdale

excellent

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice and reasonable....I'll definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Lillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miami Lakes the Indigo

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms, nice bar, helpful front desk, great location
4 out of 5
by jose

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
very good, is not my first time in this hotel, they need to install a safe for documents in all the rooms...
4 out of 5
by Aydel from Easley South Carolina

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Buen Hotel, Buen Servicio, Buen Lugar, solamente necesitarian poner un refrigerador y un microondas