Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, needs renovation!

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
DIRTY ROOM! Nasty stuff found by bed, shower not clean, burn holes in blankets, broken furniture, smoke detector broken & no battery, parking not plowed, and gross smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing staff and hotel!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The bar was amazing! The staff was super friendly. The room was amazing and huge for what the price was! Me and my fiancé will definitely be coming here again!
Cons: There was nothing me and my fiancé dis liked about this hotel!
Location: We went to oscars a few times during our stay! Stores are right across the street from the hotel and McDonald's or Taco Bell are just a short walk awa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It sufficed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

BED was not good, gave us a sore back .

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Cons: BEDS
They to change rooms.First was the same.Next smell like smoke.We did not say 3rd day and lost payment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Descent hotel for the money

Posted Oct 3, 2016
For the money it was great huge rooms close to all kinds of food even had a great Chinese restaurant in the same parking lot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dog Show

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: the price and location
Cons: interior and exterior
Location: good location
It did not have a nice exterior, ground looked unkempt, the stairs to the 2nd floor were not filled, dangerous. The room was small, and did smell of smoke even thought it was supposed to be smoke free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghetto

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The Service was pretty much the only thing I liked. They were able to give me early check in
Cons: Everything. This hotel almost seems that it should be condemned soon
Location: You can go across the street and get a sandwich, but I wouldn't walk around the area at night.
Bed Spreads were stained, rooms felt really unclean. Outdated everything, seems like somewhere where tweakers would LOVE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Pleasant, MI

Nice place

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice place but needs upgraded. Within walking distance to restaurants and shopping.... The bar was also nice in the hotel and the drinks wlare priced right
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Prices was great friendly staff