Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Linda

Too short a stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, wished it was longer. Will definitely return soon. Friendly beautiful place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Hello Linda, We value your feedback; thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy to hear you found the Resort friendly, wonderful, and beautiful. Looking forward to seeing you next time. Warmly, Kristyna Reservations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Great room, very comfortable. Loved the grill on the patio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Hello, We value your feedback; thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you enjoyed the amenities in your room and are looking forward to seeing you next time.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Hello Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! We're glad you had a wonderful stay and are looking forward to seeing you next time. Warmly, Kristyna Reservations Manager
5 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect place. Great accommodations
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Hello Lori, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We work hard to make a perfect experience for each guest and are happy to hear your feedback. See you next time. Warmly, Kristyna Reservtions Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clackamas, Or

Minor issues in a peaceful setting

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Bed to soft, screen door broken, back door didn't lock and garbage full when arrived. Great location and very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Hello Josh, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are sorry you experienced these issues and are working hard to fix them. We have to agree that the area is peaceful and are glad you were able to soak that in. Thanks again and we're looking forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a wonderful stay in Eastern Oregon

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Location between Bend and Redmond is very convenient
Location: SO much do to hiking/shopping/golf and relaxing
Eagle Crest is just a wonderful relaxing place to stay-wonderful FAMILY friendly resort and lots of the adult kids to do as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your lovely review. We love all the things to do in Central Oregon as well. We are looking forward to seeing you and your family next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots to do

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We loved our stay at Eagle Crest. We were visiting family that lived in Redmond, only wish we had more time at the resort to explore more. Overall it was a great place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback. There is never enough time to fully explore the Resort! But we look forward to seeing you next time for more adventures.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Just okay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Picked this hotel because of a wedding at the resort. Description said 2 bedrooms townhouse with 2 king beds. Perfect for us since we have 2 couples. Not true with the bed size. It was 2 king and 2 twin. Soooooo disappointed. Everything in the townhouse was okay. Nothing I would say is above average. Staff was okay. You Won't be paying this price for this property anytime soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Good Morning Aileen, Our sincerest apologies for the bed type confusion. Our room descriptions have not been uploading to Expedia as we were just notified a couple days ago. We are working our hardest to get that updated. I hope we were able to address this issue for you while you were here as we have several different types of units and beds, and other ways to make sure our guests are taken care of even when things don't go exactly as planned. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we have used it as a training opportunity.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Broken toilet. Missing cushions for patio furniture. It was reported to have two king size beds. It only had queens.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. That is very helpful as it directed us to find out our rooms are incorrectly described and we are now working to get that fixed. Our units are individually furnished so things vary, however the broken toilet is unacceptable and I hope we had the opportunity to address that while you were here. Thank you again for your time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Good value

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Not a hotel. We rented a two bedroom house which did not have all the facilities that a hotel would have. No soap, shampoo, coffee, tea. Also required we stripped the beds in the morning. Still it was good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Hello Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and I'm glad you found Eagle Crest to be valuable. We find our guests staying in the vacation rentals have a longer stay and bring their own toiletries and groceries, so instead we provide all the dishes and utensils, cleaning supplies, laundry soap, and other comforts of home; I hope you were able to enjoy these other luxuries. We're sorry to hear you were asked to strip the beds. We must have mistaken you for an owner and we have reviewed with the team. Thank you again for your review.