Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers

Nice motel but could use some work

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Nice motel, great location. TV in our room was a big old tv sometimes you will be seeing double. Room could be a little cleaner. Dirt in corners. Bed pillows could be updated, needed three. Continental breakfast was served daily not the greatest for a diabetic person. Manager was very friendly and nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Hi Rhonda, We appreciate your views and will take necessary steps to overcome those points.Thanks for staying with us. Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Don't stay

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Black mold in shower, broken tvs, smells, dirty towels, pretty noisy, dirty rooms. Plastic on beds like a crime scene. Pools gross. After I switched rooms the next room had the same problems. I tried to get my full refund but couldn't do settled on a number. I later Called the credit card company to refund it
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thanks for your views but facts are not matching with your views. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Owner is super nice!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We were going to arrive after the designate so check-in times, so we called the motel, and the front desk attendant (owner) was very friendly and flexible. Continental breakfast was a great plus and the owner saw us each day, greeted us by name and asked how our stay was. Rooms are a little outdated, but it's a motel, so we weren't expecting the 4-stars. Close to the beach and other "Jersey Shore" attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, We appreciate your review. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not to shabby considering other options in area

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staff friendly, good parking available even for larger suv/trucks. Distance to board walk was roughly a 5 minute walk . Facility upkeep is good but just outdated .. old style bed, bathroom and tube style televisions. However when looking around the area I saw other motels with less adequate parking and just plain ole eye sores. Would recommend to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, We appreciate your review. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I've stayed at a number of hotels in Seaside Heights and this so far was the best. There was a continental breakfast in the morning and the hotel staff was overly accommodating. The only negative thing I can say was the bed was not the most comfortable but everything else was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, We appreciate your review. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Very nice, front desk was extremely polite and I will definitely return here for my next vacation
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your review. Thanks Mike
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great place to stay for a long weekend at the shore. Manager was awesome and very helpful. The only complaint I had was the bed was not the softest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Hi, Thanks for your review. We will make sure when you visit us again your stay will be better. Thanks
3 out of 5
by Alexandra

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thanks for staying with us.We appreciate your review. Thanks
5 out of 5
by Megan

Awesome

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great place and service was beyond exceptional
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The service was incredible and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!