Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Perfect!
Very clean and professional! Fitness Center was great as well!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Yeon-Soon Song_General Manager , Hotel Management
We really appreciate you took your precious time to tell us about your experiences at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. We very much appreciate your comments. It always touches our hearts to receive positive feedback from our guests. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. And we promise your next visit will be much more pleasant than the previous one. Wish you continued good health and success! Warm regards from Seoul, Yeon-Soon Song_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan
4 out of 5
by SHANE

5-Star Breakfast Buffet

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very good, clean, professionally managed hotel. Good sized room, very comfortable bed, excellent soundproofing in room. Unbeatable 5-star breakfast buffet. I would most definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on CheapTickets
modest staff hospitality, poor breakfast, fair room condition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gunpo

Friendly staff and good hotel pool

Posted Aug 4, 2017
From the moment I entered check-in, I was impressed by the very kind staff. And the indoor pool was good for children to play. Jacuzzi with warm water is the best. I want to go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business short stay

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
overall is good. Did not spend much time around due to business. Staff members are nice; room is good except the space between toilet and wall is narrow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CS

Very good.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel staff are very helpful. The hotel room is clean too.
4 out of 5
by Byung-Suk

Easy access and great facility!!

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Verry good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was good enough for two days .

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and staff was very kind.
Cons: Too much crowded in the lobby
Location: Nothing special except the mart opposite side.
It's good for two days stay but location was not nice . Had to use local bus and it's not easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Nice and clean hotel on the skirt of Seoul

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
A native to Seoul, I can say this hotel is great value for your money. This is a nice and clean hotel on the skirt of Seoul with an affordable price. The airport bus to Incheon International Airport costs just $10 with an hour drive. You can reach the southern part of Seoul within 30-40 minutes. Hotel staff looks professional and friendly. Free parking and free sauna is available.