Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heerlijk verblijf

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Prettige sfeer en goed personeel. Flexibel en meedenkend.
Cons: Het ontbijt was goed, alleen zou iets meer fruit geweldig zijn.
Location: Centraal gelegen, aan de rivier en dicht bij de winkels en musea.
Dit hotel kan ik zeer aanbevelen, we voelden ons er thuis tijdens ons verblijf in St. Petersburg en het is prima gelegen in het centrum van de stad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

문화와 역사

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
이늑하고 고풍스런 건물과 건축의 미학이 더해져 좋은 이미지와 역사를 함께 느낀수 있어 좋앟네요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An rekommendera hotellet

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Har absolut ingenting att klaga på, hade först minisviten och efter halva vistelsen uppgraderade jag till den stora sviten. Allting är precis som beskrivning på hemsidan ger sken av, däremot saknas den där extra lyxen - om man nu strävar efter det.
5 out of 5
by Vadim from London

5* luxury for a not so luxurious price = winner!

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights in the Luxury Suite in the height of winter and if your budget allows it, I would strongly advise going for this room. Located on the 1st floor our room was full of period features including a large safe, lovely desk, sofas and chairs with a fantastic view of Fontanka canal. Bathroom had a lovely deep standalone bath with TV, and a separate walk in shower all with underfloor heating which was just perfect and makes me think I need this in my own home! So all the creature comforts in the room with no complaints. Big buffers breakfast didn't disappoint and I also tried a meal in the same restaurant in the evening and the Asian influenced menu was also very good. Did not have a chance to check out the spa but if it kept to everything else I saw sure it would be first class as well. Location was also very good in the heart of St Petersburg. Overall a great hotel and would recommend to anyone looking for some luxury at an affordable price. Will be staying again and thank you to all the people working there that made my trip an unforgettable experience. Thank you! )))
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4.5

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little boutique hotel
4 out of 5
by Mark from London

Good hotel in St. Petersburg

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is great, and the staff are super friendly and efficiency. The wifi is good, and the restaurant is great for food at a reasonable price. My only quibble is the glass walls of the bathroom in the room - you'd better be on very intimate terms with anybody you share the room with!
4 out of 5
by Artem from Москва

Всё очень хорошо кроме матраса

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Чистый уютный номер и хорошее обслуживание (принесли вазу для цветов, заметив их ещё во время регистрации). Моя единственная проблема это присутствие двух разъезжающих в стороны матрасов на кровати king-size. Я терпеть не могу такие ситуации и специально просил предоставить цельный матрас в заявке бронирования. К сожалению, либо меня проигнорировали, либо такой опции вообще нет.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nice and central to main high street and sig

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Kettle and tea, coffee in room. Spa times during the day.
Location: All main attractions excellent.
We had booked bed and breakfast but was advised breakfast was extra and I emailed Expedia to query this and did not get a reply. Asked for shower cap and extra toiletries but was never delivered. Staff polite and helpful, no kettle in room but free coffee 5pm daily. You can only use spa facilities 7.30am - 9.30am for free during these times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel sehr zentral gelegen.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Eine sehr schmackhafte Küche mit sehr nettem und aufmerksamen Personal.
Cons: Die Betten könten ein bisschen weicher sein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich sehr Zentrums nah
Wir hatten einnen sehr schönen Aufenthalt im Rossi