Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YOUNGJIN from Seoul

Nice!

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly Nadia, clean house. I seem to be memorable Venice Travel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KYU MAN from Suzhou China

기분 좋은 호텔 주인

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
기차역에서 짐들고 찾기가 어려웠지만 조용한 지역에 위치하고 있고 독채를 빌려 가족끼리 편안한 시간을 보냈어요. 요리도 할 수 있는 주방시설이 있고 가족여행에 괜찮은 것 같아요. 주인 아주머니도 아주 친절하시고 자상하세요. 편한한 여행 되었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shelley from USA

Perfect apartment in Venice

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great place and nice location. The owner was amazing every step of the way and ensured we were well taken care of. We felt very welcomed here and would stay again if back in Venuce, no questions asked!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Baxter from Dallas, TX

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nadia was nice. She met us at the train station and walked us to the apartment. It is in the old Jewish Ghetto, which was fine by me, but involved a pretty good walk to get to the main tourist attractions. My family did not care for the location much. One of the bedrooms did not have air conditioning. If I was going back, I would probably look somewhere else though I do not have any more specific complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Well set up, comfortable and quiet

Posted Jun 19, 2015
This is an excellent apartment for family or group, situated on a small canal in quiet area. 10 minute walk from station and supermarkets, close to great eating places. Very nice host who met us at station and escorted us to apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hui from Singapore

Fantastic apartment in great location

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic stay. Host was very welcoming and helpful. Apartment in a great location and amenities was excellent. Won't hesitate to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie Grace from Deutschland

Visiting Venice? I recommend this apartment!

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment was a quick 8-10 minute walk from the main train station. The owner took the time to pick us up upon our arrival and accompanied us to the location. Although it is at the back of the main passageways, it is quiet and safe. the rooms were clean and the beds were comfy. My kids enjoyed the bunk bed in their room. The kitchen has everything you would need if you wanted to cook food in the apartment in order to save some money. Overall, it is an apartment I would definitely recommend to my friends and relatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Feel at home

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location is very near to transportation Location is close to attractions Location is close to restaurants and shopping area
Cons: Maybe, use a thicker curtain in the kitchen window. It is very visible when there are people outside.
Location: Close to main attractions like Rialto Bridge & San Marco Very nice restaurants nearby
Nadia was an amazing host. She took time to meet us at the train station and took us to the apartment. This saves us time looking for the place. The apartment is well kept, very clean and comfortable, and huge enough to accommodate up to 8 persons. The 2 bathrooms are big plus for us. The location is perfect ! Close to restaurants , shops and transportation which makes it easy for us to move around. This is a great place to stay, I will definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to stay in Venice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Brisbane

Fantastic!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay and wished we could of stayed longer! This apartment had everything we needed, so handy to have the kitchen area. Very clean and lots of room for our family of 5. We liked the location of the unit close to the canal (right outside the door) in a quite spot but so close to everything. Than you so much to Nadia for your warm welcome and meeting us to walk to the apartment. We loved our stay in Venice and would definately visit again.